Made with weweb.io

THURS, JUNE 10, 2021

Agenda

for Plato Elevate, Summer Summit 2021

DISCOVER
DETAILED PROGRAM

Door Opening

US Pacific: 08:30 AM (PT)
US Eastern: 11:30 PM (PT)
Europe: 5:30 PM (CEST)

David Murray

Plato Elevate Emcee & Co-Founder @ Confirm

Jean-Baptiste (JB) Coger

Co-Founder and CPO @ Plato

Introduction

US Pacific: 09:00 AM (PT)
US Eastern: 12:00 PM (ET)
Europe: 6:00 PM (CEST)

  • Intro on Elevate by David, our Emcee
  • Intro on Plato by JB, our Co-Founder
  • Unveilling of Plato's New Community-led strategy and first initiatives
  • Unveilling of Plato and Lohika's State of Engineering Leadership 2021

Plato Mentor Awards Ceremony

US Pacific: 09:25 AM (PT)
US Eastern: 12:25 PM (ET) 
Europe: 6:25 PM (CEST)

Kent Beck

Fellow @ Gusto

Opening Keynote

Perspectives from an Engineering leader

US Pacific: 09:45 AM (PT)
US Eastern: 12:45 PM (ET)
Europe: 6:45 PM (CEST)


Specialized Tracks

Dedicated set of talks, panels and live mentorship sessions for Engineering and Product leaders, both ICs or/and People managers

US Pacific:  10:15 AM to 1:15 PM (PT)
US Eastern: 1:15 PM to 4:15 PM (ET)
Europe: 7:15 PM to 10:15 PM (CEST)

Track #1

Technical Leadership

Leading Tech initiatives to solve hard problems

Great fit for (Senior) IC,s first time or seasoned

Track #2